Experience Costs

Attribute: N x 5
Skill: N x 3
Skill Specialty: 3
Affinity Gift: N x 5
Other Gift: N x 7
Totem Merit: 3 per added dot
Other Merit: N x 2
Rite: N x 2
Primal Urge: N x 8
Primary Reknown: N x 6
Other Reknown: N x 8
Harmony: N x 3
Willpower: 8 per dot

Above, N stands for the number of new dots in a trait.


John H. Kim <jhkim-at-darkshire-dot-net>
Last modified: Fri Nov 8 17:26:01 2002